Which Council Members voted to defund the police?

Many Council Members are desperately distancing themselves from the September 2020 vote to defund the Dallas Police Department by $7 Million, a slap in the face to our city and an appeasement of radical rioters who nearly burned the city to the ground last summer. 

Remember the names of the shameful 11 who put lives and businesses at risk through their vote:

Paula Blackmon

David Blewett

Chad West

Adam Medrano

Carolyn King Arnold

Casey Thomas 

Adam Bazaldua

Lee Kleiman

Omar Narvaez

Jaime Resendez 

Tennell Atkins 

© 2021 KEEP DALLAS SAFE | Privacy Policy